Moreton-in-Marsh Cricket Club

Moreton-in-Marsh Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Norton Lindsey II(A) Away13:30League
Sat 12 May 2018 Kenilworth Wardens III(H) Home13:30League
Sat 19 May 2018 Wellesbourne II(A) Away13:30League
Sat 26 May 2018 The Lenches(H) Home13:30League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Badsey(H) Home13:30League
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Temple Grafton(A) Away13:30League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Stoneleigh(H) Home13:30League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Woodbourne(A) Away13:30League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Dorridge and Hockley Heath(H) Home13:30League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Norton Lindsey II(H) Home13:30League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Kenilworth Wardens III(A) Away13:30League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Wellesbourne II(H) Home13:30League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 The Lenches(A) Away13:30League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Badsey(A) Away13:30League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Temple Grafton(H) Home13:30League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Stoneleigh(A) Away13:30League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Woodbourne(H) Home13:30League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Dorridge and Hockley Heath(A) Away13:30League