Moreton-in-Marsh Cricket Club

Moreton-in-Marsh Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Temple Grafton CC Friendly XI(A) Away13:30Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Kenilworth Wardens CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 14 May 2022 Temple Grafton CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 21 May 2022 Alcester & Ragley CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 28 May 2022 Ashton-Under-Hill CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Long Itchington CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Norton Lindsey & Wolverton CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Winchcombe CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Rowington CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Kenilworth Wardens CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Temple Grafton CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Alcester & Ragley CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Ashton-Under-Hill CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Long Itchington CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Norton Lindsey & Wolverton CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Winchcombe CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Rowington CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League