Moreton-in-Marsh Cricket Club

Moreton-in-Marsh Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Catherine-De-Barnes CC(A) Away13:30League
Sat 11 May 2019 Kenilworth Wardens III(H) Home13:30League
Sat 18 May 2019 Stoneleigh(A) Away13:30League
Sat 25 May 2019 Temple Grafton(H) Home13:30League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Adlestrop(H) Home13:30League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Wellesbourne II(A) Away13:30League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Badsey(H) Home13:30League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Leamington CC 4th XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Woodbourne(H) Home13:30League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Catherine-De-Barnes CC(H) Home13:30League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Kenilworth Wardens III(A) Away13:30League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Stoneleigh(H) Home13:30League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Temple Grafton(A) Away13:30League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Adlestrop(A) Away13:30League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Wellesbourne II(H) Home13:30League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Badsey(A) Away13:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Leamington CC 4th XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Woodbourne(A) Away13:30League