Moreton-in-Marsh Cricket Club

Moreton-in-Marsh Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Alvechurch & Hopwood CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Bidford-on-Avon CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 14 May 2022 Temple Grafton CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 28 May 2022 Ashton-Under-Hill CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Broadway CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 The Lenches CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Exhall & Wixford CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Overbury CC Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Bidford-on-Avon CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Temple Grafton CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Ashton-Under-Hill CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Broadway CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 The Lenches CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Exhall & Wixford CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Overbury CC Saturday 2nd XI(A) Away13:30League