Moreton-in-Marsh Cricket Club

Moreton-in-Marsh Cricket Club Under 11's Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Bourton Vale 'A'(A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sun 12 May 2019 Cirencester 'A'(H) HomeTBCFriendly
Sun 19 May 2019 Langford(H) HomeTBCFriendly
Sun 26 May 2019 Fairford(A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Great Rissington(H) HomeTBCFriendly
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Poulton(H) HomeTBCCup
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Poulton(H) HomeTBCFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Cirencester 'A'(A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Langford(A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Fairford(H) HomeTBCFriendly
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Cricklade(A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Cirencester 'B'(H) HomeTBCFriendly